KEERTHI INDUSTRIES LIMITED

Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR)

1.	Sri. Boddu Venkata Subbaiah	Chairperson, Independent Director
2.	Sri. K. Harishchandra Prasad	Member, Independent Director
3.	Sri. J. Sivaram Prasad	Member, Independent Director
4.	Sri. J. S. Rao	Member, Executive Director
5.	Sri. J. Venkata Krishna (w.e.f: 10.02.2023)	Member, Non-executive Director