## **KEERTHI INDUSTRIES LIMITED**

#### Composition of Board and Board Committees and others Corporate Information

#### **\*** Board of Directors

1. Smt. J. Triveni	Executive Chairperson	
2. Sri. J. S. Rao	Managing Director	
3. Sri. J. Sivaram Prasad	Independent Director	
4. Sri. K. Harishchandra Prasad	Independent Director	
5. Sri. Boddu Venkata Subbaiah	Independent Director	
6. Sri. J. Venkata Krishna	Non-Executive Director	
7. Sri. Ramakrishna Prasad Musunuri (w.e.f.: 01.07.2023)	Independent Director	
Chief Operating Officer (COO)		

Smt. J. Sarada Govardhini

#### **Chief Financial Officer (CFO)**

Sri. Y. Sadasiva Rao

Email: keerthiltd@gmail.com , Tel: 040-23076539

#### **Company Secretary & Compliance Officer**

Mr. Arun Kumar Yadav

#### AUTHORIZED PERSON FOR REDRESSAL OF INVESTOR GRIEVANCES.

Name: Mr. Arun Kumar Yadav Designation: Company Secretary & Compliance OfficerEmail: kilinvestorservices@gmail.com, Tel: 040-23076539

#### **Committees of the Board**

#### I. Audit Committee

1.	Sri. J. Sivaram Prasad	Chairperson
2.	Sri. K. Harishchandra Prasad	Member,
3.	Sri. Boddu Venkata Subbaiah	Member
4.	Sri. J. S. Rao	Member
5.	Sri. Ramakrishna Prasad Musunuri (w.e.f.:: 01.07.2023)	Member

#### II. Remuneration & Nomination Committee

1.	Sri. K. Harishchandra Prasad	Chairperson
2.	Sri. Boddu Venkata Subbaiah	Member
3.	Sri. J. Sivaram Prasad	Member
4.	Sri. J. Venkata Krishna (w.e.f: 10.02.2023)	Member
5.	Sri. Ramakrishna Prasad Musunuri (w.e.f.: 01.07.2023)	Member

## III. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

1.	Sri. Boddu Venkata Subbaiah	Chairperson
2.	Sri. J. S. Rao	Member
3.	Smt. J.Triveni	Member
4.	Sri. J. Venkata Krishna (w.e.f: 10.02.2023)	Member
5.	Sri. Ramakrishna Prasad Musunuri (w.e.f: 01.07.2023)	Member

## IV. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee (CSR)

1.	Sri. Boddu Venkata Subbaiah	Chairperson
2.	Sri. K. Harishchandra Prasad	Member
3.	Sri. J. Sivaram Prasad	Member
4.	Sri. J. S. Rao	Member
5.	Sri. J. Venkata Krishna (w.e.f: 10.02.2023)	Member

# V. Risk Management Committee:

1.	Sri. J. S. Rao	Chairman
2.	Sri. Boddu Venkata Subbaiah	Member
3.	Sri. K. Harishchandra Prasad	Member

### **Other Committees**

## VI. Internal Complaint Committee

1.	Smt. J.Triveni	Chairman
2.	Sri. J. S. Rao	Member
3.	Smt. J. Sarada Govardhini	Member

Registered Office/ Factory (Electronic Division)	Plot No.40, I.D.A Balanagar, Hyderabad-500 037. Tel: 040-23076543. Email ID: kilinvestorservices@gmail.com
Factory (Cement Division)	Mellacheruvu (Village & Mandal) Suryapet District Telangana-508 246. Tel: 08683-226028.
Bankers	Axis Bank Ltd.
Auditors	<b>BRAHMAYYA &amp; CO.</b> Chartered Accountants Hyderabad. Ph: 040-23370002/4 Email:hydbrahmayya@gmail.com.
Cont An Rton	B V R & ASSOCIATES
Cost Auditors	Cost Accountants, Hyderabad. Email: rao_bhogadi@yahoo.co.in

M/s. XL Softech systems Limited 3, Sagar Society, Road No.2, Banjara Hills,Hyderabad - 500 034 Tel: 040-23545913, 14

# ISIN INE145L01012

Registrar & Share Transfer Agents (RTA)